Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lily Liang Ms. Lily Liang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Lead Glass

HomeProdukt-ListeGefrorenes Glas

Gefrorenes Glas

Produktkategorie von Gefrorenes Glas, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Undurchsichtiges Glas , Durchscheinendes Glas Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Milchglasscheibe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Forsted Glas, auch Säure geätztem Glas, geätzt Säure   Glas bezieht sich auf getempertes Glas, das mit Flusssäurebehandelt wurde   Säure, um seine Oberfläche zu geben   ein gefrosteter Blick. Gesamte Glasscheiben können Säure geätzt werden ,  oder kleine Abschnitte können behandelt werden, um bestimmte Designs hinzuzufügen .


Milchglas kann zu gehärtetem Milchglas, Milchglas, Design-Milchglas, vollständig bedecktem Milchglas, Mattglas, klarem Temperglas, ultraklarem Milchglas, farbgetöntem Milchglas usw. verarbeitet werden auf Bestellung machen.


Milchglas, säuregeätztes Glas, wird häufig für Duschräume, Türen, Trennwände, Zäune, Gebäudewände, Fenster usw. verwendet. Einige Fotos als Referenz:

12mm Thickness Clear Frosted Tempered Glass

Glass Office PartitionsFrosted Tempered Cabinet Door Glass4 12mm Decorative Painting Toughened Wall

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Liang Ms. Lily Liang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Lead Glass

HomeProductsFrosted Glass

Frosted Glass

Product categories of Frosted Glass, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Opaque Glass, Translucent Glass suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Frosted Glass Panel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

Forsted glass, also Acid Etched Glass, Acid etched glass refers to annealed glass that has been treated with hydrofluoric acid to give its surface a frosted look. Entire sheets of glass can be acid etched or small sections can be treated to add specific designs.


Frosted Glass can be processed into tempered frosted glass, Frosted Laminated Glass, design Frosted Tempered Glass, fully covered frosted Tempered Glass, frosted Insulated Glass, clear tempered frosted glass, ultra clear frosted tempered glass, color tinted tempered frosted glass and so on, all make to order.


Frosted glass, acid etched glass, it widely be used for shower room, doors, partitions, fence, building walls, windows and so on. Some photos for reference:

12mm Thickness Clear Frosted Tempered Glass

Glass Office PartitionsFrosted Tempered Cabinet Door Glass4 12mm Decorative Painting Toughened Wall

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry